Community Youth Club Southern District Committee
Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms HOU Lai-shan
1st Vice-Chairperson	Dr PANG Yiu-kwan
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr LEUNG Kwok-keung
Secretary	Ms NG Ching-man, Aimee
Secretary	Mr SHUM Ming-fai, Sammy
Treasurer	Mr WONG Ka-hau
Member	Mr CHAN Chun-yin
Member	Mr CHAN Sai-kong
Member	Mr HUI Hon-yin
Member	Ms LAM Wai-man
Member	Miss LEE Ching-man
Member	Mrs MA LI Mun-Wai, Julie
Member	Dr NG Ka-man, Carmen
Member	Mr WONG Siu-man